Reviews for MINT dentistry | Terrell

Our team is confident that we have compassionate, board-certified dental professionals providing you with the highest level of care with advanced techniques and modern technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important to new patients when choosing MINT dentistry for themselves and their family. Before your first visit, you should browse the reviews we've compiled from multiple sites, so you can better understand our team, our services, and our office by reading the real stories and experiences of patients. We'll be happy to schedule your first appointment as soon as you feel confident that MINT dentistry in Terrell, TX is the right dental practice to improve the health and appearance of your smile.

Filter36 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2020

I had a great first experience with Mint in Terrell. All of the staff were courteous and very informative when answering any questions I had. I experienced very little wait time and Victoria and Dr. CoCo provided excellent care when examining and cleaning my teeth. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for great care in an environment that is friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

The hygienist Victoria is absolutely the best and hilarious!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

All in all I had a great experience. The whole crew was, with lack of a better word, awesome. Kailey took my x-rays and quickly had me seated to have my teeth cleaned. She was all smiles and very informative. The hygienist, Victoria, has a cheerful personality which is a rare to see in a dentist office. They seemed as though they wanted to be there. Shout out to the Terrell Mint crew. I’m so glad this location is now open. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

Terrell location is the best the secretary greeted me as soon as I walk through the door all the techs an doctor was very gentle I love you I'll go back again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

This crew absolutely rocks! From the front desk to the Dr. Friendly, efficient and most important painless! Two root canals and no complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

I hate going to the dentist! I am so excited that’s found this one and it is so close to my home! The front desk ladies are all great. The lady who cleaned my teeth and made my whitening trays was fantastic! And then the dentist himself was super thorough and informative about my short rooted tooth. I scheduled and appointment to remove my last to wisdom teeth and normally I would avoid that but it was so nice to be able to go inside and wait in the waiting room and not feel like a burden to any of the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I had a really pleasant visit at Mint Terrell Tx. Amanda is great. I had her at another Mint and she has great there as well. Dr. Coco and Shelby added even more pleasantness to the atmosphere. They make going to the dentist a real joy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Had a great cleaning with Victoria! Felt like she did a very good and stayed late as well. A huge shoutout to the ladies at the front for answering my questions and the office manager for always working around my schedule. Big thanks to my RDAS Amanda and Kailey for the easy xrays and numbing process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I had a cleaning with the hygienist Victoria and I have never left a dentist office with my teeth feeling so clean. The dental assistants Amanda and kailey were very friendly. Amanda took my xrays and i have a horrible gag reflux and she made it an absolute breeze. Kailey seated me and turned on my massaging chair and my favorite show. The front desk staff make the insurance process a breeze haley and Shelby answer all questions. Almost forgot my goodie bag and Lindsay was on top of it! She ran to the back and made sure I left with everything. Highly recommend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

From the moment I walked in, Haley greeted and welcomed me warmly. Amanda was super sweet and informative with my xrays. Victoria was my hygienist and did a perfect cleaning and also has a humble heart. The only thing that caught me off was once the doctor came in, he didn’t introduce himself to me so I had to ask his name. He wasn’t as welcoming towards me but he wasn’t rude. I just felt a lack of concern for the reason I came in. He Didn’t really ask any questions about my concerns I stated the entire visit, (that Victoria and Amanda acknowledged and attended to!). I had to bring all of my concerns to his attention. It didn’t make me feel like he really cared that much to address them as a doctor should. But my overall experience was pretty much enjoyable I just hope I can get a friendlier doctor next time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

I was so impressed from the moment I walked in the door. I was greeted by friendly staff, they were sanitizing every surface as it was touched, and my wait was short. The staff and dr were truly great at making you feel comfortable, wanted, and cared for. They worked so hard to accommodate me! Thank you for a great dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Had a great cleaning with Victoria! Felt like she did a very good and stayed late as well. A huge shoutout to the ladies at the front for answering my questions and the office manager for always working around my schedule. Big thanks to my RDAS Amanda and Kailey for the easy xrays and numbing process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Dr.Coco and Amanda make this place phenomenal. Instantly you can see the passion they have for their craft. They are genuine people that are willing to help in anyway. The office atmosphere feels very upbeat and cohesive. All interactions with the remainder of the staff felt professional and heartfelt. I’m very happy I made the switch to Mint Dentistry. I give it a 10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

The moment we walked in, we were greeted with a genuine smile(: Haley (front office)answered all questions we had. Then my husband and I were welcome by Kailey(RDA) treated us amazingly one more time, once again she explained everything she was doing to my husband. Then Dr. Coco came in and asked some questions to explained to us the rooth of the problem and offer solutions. This was definitely the BEST EVER Dentist appointment we had ever been to! (: Simply the best ever!!!Highly reccomend this MINT Dentistry in Terrell. And Shelby front manager doesn't stay behind, simply amazing! (: Keep up the amazing work young ladies and gentleman, (Dr. Coco). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Kailey RDA and Victoria Hygienist was great I would recommend them to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Love the atmosphere and the whole staff!! Amanda and Shelby are amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

I had a really pleasant visit at Mint Terrell Tx. Amanda is great. I had her at another Mint and she has great there as well. Dr. Coco and Shelby added even more pleasantness to the atmosphere. They make going to the dentist a real joy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

Amanda is the best she was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable from the start. Everybody in the Terrel office was very nice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

From the moment I walked in, Haley greeted and welcomed me warmly. Amanda was super sweet and informative with my xrays. Victoria was my hygienist and did a perfect cleaning and also has a humble heart. The only thing that caught me off was once the doctor came in, he didn’t introduce himself to me so I had to ask his name. He wasn’t as welcoming towards me but he wasn’t rude. I just felt a lack of concern for the reason I came in. He Didn’t really ask any questions about my concerns I stated the entire visit, (that Victoria and Amanda acknowledged and attended to!). I had to bring all of my concerns to his attention. It didn’t make me feel like he really cared that much to address them as a doctor should. But my overall experience was pretty much enjoyable I just hope I can get a friendlier doctor next time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

The staff was absolutely excellent. The doctor was super friendly and actually listened to what I had to say. The hygienist Victoria made my teeth feel cleaner than they ever had before. The whole experience was a great one and this is coming from a guy that hates any type of doctor or dentist visit. I will definitely not dread my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

Service was remarkable i loved my experience everyone there is so nice i had a great conversation with Amanda the dental assistant she was so sweet and took my mind off that i was even at the dentist it was awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

Kailey was the best RDA I’ve ever dealt with. She made my experience at the dentist tolerable considering I hate dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

the experience was great!! my dental assistant was amanda, and she made sure I was comfortable during my appointment. all around great people.😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

Mint in Terrell is the BEST dental office I have ever been to. Dr. Coco is amazing. He really takes the time to make you feel special. Kailey and Lindsey are Dental Assistants here and they give the best service. Victoria is the best Hygienist I have ever had clean my teeth!! The front desk girl Haley is so sweet! Shelby the Office Manager is so professional and really takes care of business!! I HIGHLY recommend this office to anyone who wants to have fun while getting their teeth taken care of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

I had a cleaning with the hygienist Victoria and I have never left a dentist office with my teeth feeling so clean. The dental assistants Amanda and kailey were very friendly. Amanda took my xrays and i have a horrible gag reflux and she made it an absolute breeze. Kailey seated me and turned on my massaging chair and my favorite show. The front desk staff make the insurance process a breeze haley and Shelby answer all questions. Almost forgot my goodie bag and Lindsay was on top of it! She ran to the back and made sure I left with everything. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

The staff was amazing as soon as I walked in to the Terrell location. I feel like I was at a five-star hotel from massaging chairs too having Netflix and choosing my own show was amazing 😉. Then Dr. Coco walked in and made me feel like I was talking to my father, amazing personality outstanding work ethic and great life history love the experience!!! ❤️ I recommend everybody to come to this particular location mint dentistry is amazing 😉 . Special thanks 😊 to the tall red head in the front for taking my picture 😄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

I've been to many other dentist offices that were terrible. The MINT Dentistry Terrell location is amazing! Dr. Coco and the ENTIRE staff are absolutely unmatched. They all have the best beside manner and make you feel at ease. Everything is explained in detail. (And if you have a panic attach everytime you go to the dentist like me.) They're right by your side threw it all. I can't rave about this office and their fantastic treatment enough!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Dr. Coco was amazing. He was pleasant and has an awesome bedside manner. The entire staff was top notch!! I felt like I was living in first class! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Awesome staff and great atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Great dentist to go to , very friendly and patient. The dentist and I talked for a good 20 mins as he educated me on how to take care of my teeth . To me he was not just a Dentist but a counselor and for that I greatly appreciate his work 😊 YOU ROCK MINT DENTISTRY IN TERRELL !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Great place! Everyone is GREAT! THEY ALL NEED RASIES! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Great experience. Dr. Coco was awesome. Everyone was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

I had the best dental experience of my life. Arianne was so sweet and gave great info on how to keep up with my dental hygiene.I will definitely refer everyone I know here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

Here it is December 30. Everyone is trying to use their benefits, but the staff had a handle on everything as if it were a normal. The team was very nice, assertive and patient. The Smile More Club is so awesome- giving people a chance in a sense. My insurance was verified prior to my appointment- bonus!!!! The only thing that I would suggest to be done a little differently Discretion with treatment plans, insurance, etc. Some people are private even with the smallest things, some don't care- still a fine line. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

Here it is December 30. Everyone is trying to use their benefits, but the staff had a handle on everything as if it were a normal. The team was very nice, assertive and patient. The Smile More Club is so awesome- giving people a chance in a sense. My insurance was verified prior to my appointment- bonus!!!! The only thing that I would suggest to be done a little differently Discretion with treatment plans, insurance, etc. Some people are private even with the smallest things, some don't care- still a fine line. More

5.0
Review from MP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.