Reviews for MINT dentistry | Terrell

Our team is confident that we have compassionate, board-certified dental professionals providing you with the highest level of care with advanced techniques and modern technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important to new patients when choosing MINT dentistry for themselves and their family. Before your first visit, you should browse the reviews we've compiled from multiple sites, so you can better understand our team, our services, and our office by reading the real stories and experiences of patients. We'll be happy to schedule your first appointment as soon as you feel confident that MINT dentistry in Terrell, TX is the right dental practice to improve the health and appearance of your smile.

Filter166 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2022

Always GREAT customer service, and I always leave happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2022

This is a friendly and professional place to be for your dental experience. Highly recommend I have been coming here for years now. Love. It no cap More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

My first impression was of how friendly the front office staff was. The dental assistant, the hygienist, and the Dentist were all very kind and made sure to make me aware of everything they were doing. I’m actually looking forward to my return visit ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

MINT DENTAL was great! The manager was very detailed in explaining what my office visit would entail, and the cost for me. The techs and dentist (Dr. Coco) were very attentive to my needs, and were very patient. I'll be returning for my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2022

Very professional, detail oriented, very friendly, and clean environment. 10/10 definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2022

This is the 3rd location I've been to and this is by far the best one! The staff is super professional and friendly and this location is beautifully melanated, hey Dr. O!! From the bubbly receptionist all the way to chairside the atmosphere is exceptional. I love Mint and I recommend to everyone. Just relocated to East Texas and still come back to DFW to see my dentists. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2022

Mint has been the best dentist I've been to. They are the absolute best when it comes to customer service 🙌. I always look forward to my appointments with them, because I don't get nervous when I go. Hat's off to Mint Dentistry 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2022

Drs and Support staff from the front desk to the dental hygienists in Terrell, TX are fantastic. Always reassuring for a person with agoraphobia and a deep-seated fear of dentists that's invaluable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2022

Hands down the best team I’ve encountered and they make your dental experience relaxing as possible!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2022

Everyone from the front desk to the dentist were extremely kind and went out of their way to make sure that I was comfortable. The dental assistant and dentist (Dr. Coco) were both gentle and comforted any fears I had by seeing a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

Mint Dentistry is the best dentist I've ever had. The staff is so nice and the environment is relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2022

Love them all! So great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2022

Love them all! So great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2022

Kylar is super friendly she's the first face I saw when I walked through the door and she was smiling the whole time! Victoria is awesome she took my x rays and was super friendly as well they made my experience a great one. Thank you ladies you're the best! 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2022

Mint dentistry is awesome. Dr. Coco and his staff are very pleasant and professional. The facility is nice and modern. Everyone is so nice and helpful. We are very glad that we have them here in Terrell. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

10/10 Everything. The experience checking in, the dentist assistant, the dentist, and the hygienist. Such a great experience overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2022

Big ups to Mint dentistry in my hometown Terrell Tx. Felt like I was with family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2022

They were so informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2022

Staff was very kind, and welcoming! I was very comfortable and very well taken care of. I definitely recommend going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2022

Very nice people. I didn't have to wait...I actually arrived early and was seen almost promptly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2022

Everyone is so kind and welcoming and that makes for a very comfortable environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2022

I was so nervous going in and the staff made me feel very comfortable and welcomed! They were all so sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2022

I have never had a pleasant visit to the dentist until I went to Mint dental!! I will absolutely, and already have, referred people to Mint dental. They are so very kind and gentle, it feels like my home. I’ve not had one bad experience there and I’m a Mint dental patient for life!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2022

The was our 2nd time visiting Mint after relocating. We changed locations and feel we made a good choice... The staff was friendly and fast. No delays or issues. We will return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2022

Great friendly service! Clean and nice facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2022

It’s the friendliness of the staff! I love visiting the Terrell office. It's very personable service. The diversity of the staff and consistency stands out. Also, they are prompt with scheduled appts and good about getting you in for emergencies. I definitely would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2022

Victoria and Amanda are awesome! I actually look forward to going to the dentist! Great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2022

Very pleasant visit to the desist. I highly recommend. Very professional and friendly staff. Receptionist, doctor, hygienist and Ms. Dearman showed much love and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

Great professional & customer service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

It’s the friendliness of the staff! I love visiting the Terrell office. It's very personable service. The diversity of the staff and consistency stands out. Also, they are prompt with scheduled appts and good about getting you in for emergencies. I definitely would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2022

Wonderful team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2022

Incredible! I went with my 7-year-old. The staff treated us like they have known us for years. Every single person there was friendly and attentive. My daughter did not want to leave. That says a lot coming from a kid at a dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2022

Great experience today at Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

The entire team at Mint are the best in their respective duties and excellent at what they do. The atmosphere was so welcoming from the moment you enter the reception area. The decor was beautifully designed, clean and organized. Dr. Coco is so funny, a good listener, very personable, caring, professional and knowledgeable. Amanda, Victoria, Lauren, Cayla are all very supportive, friendly and very knowledgeable. It is truly a team environment. The Receptionist at the front is so warm and friendly, that she takes away your fears and makes you feel at ease. I love it and I've never said in my life, I can't wait until my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2021

Prompt, efficient, great atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2021

Amazing Experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Every employee there was so darn sweet. The demtist was very knowledgeable and informative as well. All around great staff, and experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

From entry to exit it was wonderful, from Kyler at the front desk to the assistant who brought me back to Dr Coco and the hygienist. Had a super positive interaction with them all and a super gentle but thorough cleaning. Bravo Mint Terrell!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff! Victoria and Dr. Coco were very nice to work with. Comfortable teeth cleaning and an accurate assessment. Enjoyed watching the tv and the massage chair was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2021

I have visited many Mint Dentistry’s however THIS IS THE BEST location in the metroplex. The staff is extremely sweet & location is very clean! They’re also very fast & efficient which is a plus. Thank you Mint 💚 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2021

I have visited many Mint Dentistry’s however THIS IS THE BEST location in the metroplex. The staff is extremely sweet & location is very clean! They’re also very fast & efficient which is a plus. Thank you Mint 💚 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2021

Great customer service, welcoming atmosphere and I did not have to wait long for the Dr. or Hygienist. Very clean office, well organized! Great place to get oral hygiene done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2021

Im very picky when it comes to dentists, from the actual dentist himself to how the staff treats me. And I love this office & whole staff! I’ve been here so many times & they always treat me like family! I should have already left this review but I’m here now. Love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

Everyone in the office was so polite and professional. As soon as you walk in your greeted with a smile. Love Mint Dentistry in Terrell! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

I really loved Terrell Mint Dentistry! The staff was very friendly and was attentive toward my concerns with my teeth. They were about taking care of the actual problem areas instead of racking up unnecessary charges. Since I've been a customer even at the Mesquite location, the staff has always been friendly and made me feel welcomed & comfortable going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Looking forward to getting the best smile before the new year starts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Upon entrance of the dental office, I was impressed at the atmosphere, cleanliness, smell. The lady behind the front desk had an amazing personality, so friendly and kind! Dr. Coco was super friendly and made me feel comfortable. He was attentive to my needs and concerns. Victoria, the dental hygienist was also very kind. She performed a deep clean and walked me through each and every process, chatted with me the entire time to keep me comfortable, and gave me step by step instructions for the healing process and after care. I am so glad I chose Mint dentistry! My first experience was spectacular! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

Very nice and informative staff. The most mellow but professional Dentist office I have ever been to. My experience here is the beginning of me actually going to the dentist regularly; well that and insurance, lol! Great atmosphere definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Very nice and informative staff. The most mellow but professional Dentist office I have ever been to. My experience here is the beginning of me actually going to the dentist regularly; well that and insurance, lol! Great atmosphere definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Amanda's initial reception was very friendly and comforting, and I was checked on by at least two other ladies before I even saw the Dentist. I consider that to be excellent customer service and would highly recommend Mint Dentistry. Thank you guys for excellent customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

Dr Coco and all the staff at Mint Dentistry Terrell are terrific! Just love my dentist visits. And an extra shout out for Amanda. She is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

Great Dentist....the best staff ever!!!🤗😘😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Victoria is very personable and a pleasure to work with.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2021

Awesome people at Terrell MINT! They got me what I needed to survive until my appointment day. Which meant a lot because I was in excruciating pain!!! Even before they meet you they care❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2021

Amazing team and Great Dentist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2021

Everyone was super friendly and seemed to really enjoy their job! The office was clean and organized! The extra luxury items are pretty nice too! So glad I made the switch to Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

The staff is cool and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

I’m 58 years old. So I’ve gone to a dentist over 100 times. I just left my third semiannual cleaning at Mint Dentistry in Terrell. Another POSITIVE experience - the best dentist, the best staff, and no sales pitches. We found Mint after having gone to several dental practices in the county. Each of those treated us as a revenue source and not a patient, always pushing superfluous add-on expensive services. At Mint Terrell, they individually are personable and collectively work as a team to provide an effective and positive experience. I can’t say that I look forward to my semiannual trip to the dentist, but when it’s time, I’m thankful for Dr. Coco and his excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

As many of us Dentist appts make us nervous… I’am one of them. From walking in my anxiety was high but the greetings from the receptionist-to the staff in the back and meeting Dr.Coco my experience was amazing. Super friendly staff that once I left I said to myself “this was one of the best dentist place I have ever been too!!!” No lie. I will recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

I was made to feel extremely welcome and at ease from the minute I walked in the door till I walked out. The staff was amazing from the lady at the reception desk to the Dr. They were very thorough in what I needed and how much it would be and a breakdown of everything!! I will definitely be returning!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

I’ve had a great experience during my visits here! It doesn’t even feel like I’m at the dentist! The environment is relaxing and welcoming! All of the staff was very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2021

Great visit, very professional, friendly and informative. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry!! Dr. Coco and his staff are the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2021

Awesome facility, quick wait time, and the staff is SUPER FRIENDLY and COMFORTING!!!!💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2021

I’m 58 years old. So I’ve gone to a dentist over 100 times. I just left my third semiannual cleaning at Mint Dentistry in Terrell. Another POSITIVE experience - the best dentist, the best staff, and no sales pitches. We found Mint after having gone to several dental practices in the county. Each of those treated us as a revenue source and not a patient, always pushing superfluous add-on expensive services. At Mint Terrell, they individually are personable and collectively work as a team to provide an effective and positive experience. I can’t say that I look forward to my semiannual trip to the dentist, but when it’s time, I’m thankful for Dr. Coco and his excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2021

love the people here the energy is so welcoming and the staff is superb get all your dental needs here! you wont be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2021

As many of us Dentist appts make us nervous… I’am one of them. From walking in my anxiety was high but the greetings from the receptionist-to the staff in the back and meeting Dr.Coco my experience was amazing. Super friendly staff that once I left I said to myself “this was one of the best dentist place I have ever been too!!!” No lie. I will recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

The staff is SUPER friendly and genuine, the service is fast, equipment and amenities are high-tech, and the teeth whitening service is definitely worth the try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

The best dental experience I have ever had from start to finish!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

Everyone you come in contact with is kind & helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

The staff is always so friendly. They don’t make you feel like just a patient. The doctor and hygienist make you feel like a friend. Taking x-rays is never fun but the hygienist try’s to work quickly. The Terrell location is the best. Oh and let me not forget Dr. Coco! He performed a root canal on my tooth with a full crown without damaging it! Not only is he talented and experienced he is funny and showed no fear to what I thought was a root canal challenge! Damage to the crown was my worst fear!!! 2 thumbs up for the Terrell location!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

These people are absolutely amazing I can’t thank everyone enough! I don’t have the best smile or teeth but they encouraged me that it’s gonna be ok an they were gonna take care of it! Amazing shout out to Amanda she’s a blessing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

I was made to feel extremely welcome and at ease from the minute I walked in the door till I walked out. The staff was amazing from the lady at the reception desk to the Dr. They were very thorough in what I needed and how much it would be and a breakdown of everything!! I will definitely be returning!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

Took both of my kiddos here (ages 6&10). My little one ended up having a cavity but they wouldn't fill it there instead we were referred elsewhere. The dentist seemed uninterested and was in the room very briefly. He said he was covering for the usual dentist. I suppose that is why he had no interest in his patients. The only reason I gave this place 4 stars was because of their hygienist Victoria. She was absolutely marvelous!!! Great with kids! I'm willing to give this place another try. Hopefully we get to see the regular dentist next time. I will update my review then. Mint dentistry I really hope you know and appreciate Victoria, she is the reason why you are keeping clients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

Everyone you come in contact with is kind & helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Everyone is always personable, efficient, and professional. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

The staff at this Mint Dentistry location have a special place in my heart after my recent visit. They went above & beyond their duties as staff at a dentist office. I was feeling well and they made me feel comfortable from beginning to end. I couldn’t apologize or thank them enough for what they did and how they treated the situation!! Thank you Mint Dentistry in Terrell, Tx for your professionalism!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Mint dentistry, is amazing!!!! Awesome customer service and very knowledgeable to their job. 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

From the moment I walked in the cleanliness of the office to the ladies at the front desk! Then on to the when I went back to the chair! Everyone was so kind and professional! And Dr coco was funny and so kind I absolutely loved the entirety experience! I will be back for sure and I would for sure trust them with any dental work I will have done in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

The Mint Dentistry - Terrell team never disappoints! Grade A customer service and always on top of my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

The Mint Dentistry - Terrell team never disappoints! Grade A customer service and always on top of my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

The best dentist visit my kids have ever had! We love MINT!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2021

Amanda's initial reception was very friendly and comforting, and I was checked on by at least two other ladies before I even saw the Dentist. I consider that to be excellent customer service and would highly recommend Mint Dentistry. Thank you guys for excellent customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2021

I love the vibe & energy. I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2021

Great Doctors and staff! Always welcoming and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

Very friendly. Was a very pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

This was my second visit to Mint and the entire staff was as good as the first visit. I saw Dr Reed at my first visit and Dr Coco today and I have to say they were both great! I worked in private practice dental offices and this office offers the same feeling as a small practice, not a corporate office. Their hygienist is top notch! I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

This was my first visit. Exceptional service and super friendly staff. I'm always nervous going to the dentist, but this was the best experience I've ever had. I will be returning regularly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2021

This was my second visit to Mint and the entire staff was as good as the first visit. I saw Dr Reed at my first visit and Dr Coco today and I have to say they were both great! I worked in private practice dental offices and this office offers the same feeling as a small practice, not a corporate office. Their hygienist is top notch! I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

I love the vibe & energy. I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

Awesome experience very clean office, very nice staff great conversations made me feel extremely comfortable. Won’t go anywhere else from now on More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

Very friendly. Was a very pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

Very friendly. Was a very pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

I can’t even express how wonderful they were I don’t have the best teeth but they held my hand threw all the tears I can’t wait to see the finish threw this journey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Absolutely love their staff... they always make me feel like I’m in control, and listen to all of my concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Everyone was very professional and informative. Let me know what I was doin right and what I needed to work on. Thank you to the ladies at the front desk, that were filling in, Kaylie, Victoria and Dr. Coco. Will come again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

All in all I had a great experience. The whole crew was, with lack of a better word, awesome. Kailey took my x-rays and quickly had me seated to have my teeth cleaned. She was all smiles and very informative. The hygienist, Victoria, has a cheerful personality which is a rare to see in a dentist office. They seemed as though they wanted to be there. Shout out to the Terrell Mint crew. I’m so glad this location is now open. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent place I recommend it 100%, the staff is very friendly and professional and the DMD Harvey S Coco has a lot of experience is the best, I love this place seriously they treat you well. (Original) Excelente lugar lo recomiendo 100%, el personal es muy amigable y profecional y el DMD Harvey S Coco tiene mucha experiencia es el mejor, amo este lugar en serio te tratan bien. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I had a cleaning with the hygienist Victoria and I have never left a dentist office with my teeth feeling so clean. The dental assistants Amanda and kailey were very friendly. Amanda took my xrays and i have a horrible gag reflux and she made it an absolute breeze. Kailey seated me and turned on my massaging chair and my favorite show. The front desk staff make the insurance process a breeze haley and Shelby answer all questions. Almost forgot my goodie bag and Lindsay was on top of it! She ran to the back and made sure I left with everything. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Doctor Coco and his entire staff make you feel like family. The best experience my husband and I ever had visiting a dentist. State of the art equipment, totally painless. Would recommend highly to anyone.😁❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Had a great cleaning with Victoria! Felt like she did a very good and stayed late as well. A huge shoutout to the ladies at the front for answering my questions and the office manager for always working around my schedule. Big thanks to my RDAS Amanda and Kailey for the easy xrays and numbing process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I appreciated the cleanliness and professionalism that was displayed at the Terrell location. And I also appreciate the friendly personalities from everyone that I met today as it helped me to feel less uptight about the treatment I need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

The moment we walked in, we were greeted with a genuine smile(: Haley (front office)answered all questions we had. Then my husband and I were welcome by Kailey(RDA) treated us amazingly one more time, once again she explained everything she was doing to my husband. Then Dr. Coco came in and asked some questions to explained to us the rooth of the problem and offer solutions. This was definitely the BEST EVER Dentist appointment we had ever been to! (: Simply the best ever!!!Highly reccomend this MINT Dentistry in Terrell. And Shelby front manager doesn't stay behind, simply amazing! (: Keep up the amazing work young ladies and gentleman, (Dr. Coco). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

The nicest staff EVER. When the dentist was talking about my teeth, I said I was curious. So they put the X-rays onto the screen in front of me and explained how my teeth were doing. Best experiences always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Love love love this place! Took my very shy 6 year old in today for some work don't and he loved everything about it! Everyone in the office is so nice. From the time we walked in until the time we walked out the experience was great! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

From the moment I walked in, Haley greeted and welcomed me warmly. Amanda was super sweet and informative with my xrays. Victoria was my hygienist and did a perfect cleaning and also has a humble heart. The only thing that caught me off was once the doctor came in, he didn’t introduce himself to me so I had to ask his name. He wasn’t as welcoming towards me but he wasn’t rude. I just felt a lack of concern for the reason I came in. He Didn’t really ask any questions about my concerns I stated the entire visit, (that Victoria and Amanda acknowledged and attended to!). I had to bring all of my concerns to his attention. It didn’t make me feel like he really cared that much to address them as a doctor should. But my overall experience was pretty much enjoyable I just hope I can get a friendlier doctor next time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

Staff was all very friendly and professional. Dr. Coco is the best Dentist I have every been too. He was so detailed and concerned about my health as a whole. Love love love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

Very friendly staff and laid back atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

The nicest staff EVER. When the dentist was talking about my teeth, I said I was curious. So they put the X-rays onto the screen in front of me and explained how my teeth were doing. Best experiences always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Love love love this place! Took my very shy 6 year old in today for some work don't and he loved everything about it! Everyone in the office is so nice. From the time we walked in until the time we walked out the experience was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

Doctor Coco and his entire staff make you feel like family. The best experience my husband and I ever had visiting a dentist. State of the art equipment, totally painless. Would recommend highly to anyone.😁❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

A wonderful experience. Very friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Coco is very nice and professional. Brand new, state of the art equipment. All of the modern gadgetry made me feel like I was in a science fiction movie. 👽 Dr. Coco has a great chairside manner. The entire staff makes you feel welcome and comfortable. Definitely two thumbs up. My only regret is that I don't have more thumbs.😁 Definitely my new place to go for my dental health needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2021

All of the staff is super friendly and helpful! The dentist is amazing. They explained everything and actually listened to what I said. I would definitely recommend MINT to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

Friendly, convenient and fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

I loved my experience at Mint! I felt comfortable. My Dentist was completely thorough with the procedures I had done. My dentist took her time with my deep clean which culminated in the removal of years of stains and plaque. I was shocked because I didn’t think my teeth would come clean without many trips to the dentist. I can honestly say, “I have sexy teeth now.” This dental establishment is worth all the hype in my book. Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

I had a extremely stubborn badly decayed tooth pulled and the ladies there held my hand and kept me calm during the entire process and the dentist worked a miracle and I am very happy with the outcome. I will be back for a bridge in a couple months. Thank you all again! Y’all are the Very Best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2021

Great experience beginning to end. Very attentive and personalized. Great staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2021

Friendly staff that made me feel at home and of course the service and free whitening, it’s always a good visit.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

Friendly staff that made me feel at home and of course the service and free whitening, it’s always a good visit.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2021

I absolutely loved Mint in Terrell! From the moment I walked in until the moment I left, the made me feel safe and calm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

The all around service is great but for me the honestly for me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Loved the Terrell location. Great atmosphere & the employees are awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent place I recommend it 100%, the staff is very friendly and professional and the DMD Harvey S Coco has a lot of experience is the best, I love this place seriously they treat you well. (Original) Excelente lugar lo recomiendo 100%, el personal es muy amigable y profecional y el DMD Harvey S Coco tiene mucha experiencia es el mejor, amo este lugar en serio te tratan bien. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Great experience beginning to end. Very attentive and personalized. Great staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Everyone was very professional and informative. Let me know what I was doin right and what I needed to work on. Thank you to the ladies at the front desk, that were filling in, Kaylie, Victoria and Dr. Coco. Will come again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I appreciated the cleanliness and professionalism that was displayed at the Terrell location. And I also appreciate the friendly personalities from everyone that I met today as it helped me to feel less uptight about the treatment I need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2020

Had a new patient work-up. X-rays, cleaning, check-up, etc. Got me in the same day I called. Clean, comfortable vibrating and heated chair and a TV. Thank you Victoria and Dr. Coco! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

I highly recommend MINT Dentistry in Terrell. The whole experience was wonderful. The people, the doctor, the office are all professional, kind, considerate, knowledgeable and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2020

I had a great first experience with Mint in Terrell. All of the staff were courteous and very informative when answering any questions I had. I experienced very little wait time and Victoria and Dr. CoCo provided excellent care when examining and cleaning my teeth. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for great care in an environment that is friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

The hygienist Victoria is absolutely the best and hilarious!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

All in all I had a great experience. The whole crew was, with lack of a better word, awesome. Kailey took my x-rays and quickly had me seated to have my teeth cleaned. She was all smiles and very informative. The hygienist, Victoria, has a cheerful personality which is a rare to see in a dentist office. They seemed as though they wanted to be there. Shout out to the Terrell Mint crew. I’m so glad this location is now open. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

Terrell location is the best the secretary greeted me as soon as I walk through the door all the techs an doctor was very gentle I love you I'll go back again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

This crew absolutely rocks! From the front desk to the Dr. Friendly, efficient and most important painless! Two root canals and no complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

I hate going to the dentist! I am so excited that’s found this one and it is so close to my home! The front desk ladies are all great. The lady who cleaned my teeth and made my whitening trays was fantastic! And then the dentist himself was super thorough and informative about my short rooted tooth. I scheduled and appointment to remove my last to wisdom teeth and normally I would avoid that but it was so nice to be able to go inside and wait in the waiting room and not feel like a burden to any of the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I had a really pleasant visit at Mint Terrell Tx. Amanda is great. I had her at another Mint and she has great there as well. Dr. Coco and Shelby added even more pleasantness to the atmosphere. They make going to the dentist a real joy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Had a great cleaning with Victoria! Felt like she did a very good and stayed late as well. A huge shoutout to the ladies at the front for answering my questions and the office manager for always working around my schedule. Big thanks to my RDAS Amanda and Kailey for the easy xrays and numbing process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I had a cleaning with the hygienist Victoria and I have never left a dentist office with my teeth feeling so clean. The dental assistants Amanda and kailey were very friendly. Amanda took my xrays and i have a horrible gag reflux and she made it an absolute breeze. Kailey seated me and turned on my massaging chair and my favorite show. The front desk staff make the insurance process a breeze haley and Shelby answer all questions. Almost forgot my goodie bag and Lindsay was on top of it! She ran to the back and made sure I left with everything. Highly recommend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

From the moment I walked in, Haley greeted and welcomed me warmly. Amanda was super sweet and informative with my xrays. Victoria was my hygienist and did a perfect cleaning and also has a humble heart. The only thing that caught me off was once the doctor came in, he didn’t introduce himself to me so I had to ask his name. He wasn’t as welcoming towards me but he wasn’t rude. I just felt a lack of concern for the reason I came in. He Didn’t really ask any questions about my concerns I stated the entire visit, (that Victoria and Amanda acknowledged and attended to!). I had to bring all of my concerns to his attention. It didn’t make me feel like he really cared that much to address them as a doctor should. But my overall experience was pretty much enjoyable I just hope I can get a friendlier doctor next time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

the experience was great!! my dental assistant was amanda, and she made sure I was comfortable during my appointment. all around great people.😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

I was so impressed from the moment I walked in the door. I was greeted by friendly staff, they were sanitizing every surface as it was touched, and my wait was short. The staff and dr were truly great at making you feel comfortable, wanted, and cared for. They worked so hard to accommodate me! Thank you for a great dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Had a great cleaning with Victoria! Felt like she did a very good and stayed late as well. A huge shoutout to the ladies at the front for answering my questions and the office manager for always working around my schedule. Big thanks to my RDAS Amanda and Kailey for the easy xrays and numbing process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Dr.Coco and Amanda make this place phenomenal. Instantly you can see the passion they have for their craft. They are genuine people that are willing to help in anyway. The office atmosphere feels very upbeat and cohesive. All interactions with the remainder of the staff felt professional and heartfelt. I’m very happy I made the switch to Mint Dentistry. I give it a 10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

The moment we walked in, we were greeted with a genuine smile(: Haley (front office)answered all questions we had. Then my husband and I were welcome by Kailey(RDA) treated us amazingly one more time, once again she explained everything she was doing to my husband. Then Dr. Coco came in and asked some questions to explained to us the rooth of the problem and offer solutions. This was definitely the BEST EVER Dentist appointment we had ever been to! (: Simply the best ever!!!Highly reccomend this MINT Dentistry in Terrell. And Shelby front manager doesn't stay behind, simply amazing! (: Keep up the amazing work young ladies and gentleman, (Dr. Coco). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Kailey RDA and Victoria Hygienist was great I would recommend them to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Love the atmosphere and the whole staff!! Amanda and Shelby are amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

Amanda is the best she was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable from the start. Everybody in the Terrel office was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

I had a really pleasant visit at Mint Terrell Tx. Amanda is great. I had her at another Mint and she has great there as well. Dr. Coco and Shelby added even more pleasantness to the atmosphere. They make going to the dentist a real joy. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

From the moment I walked in, Haley greeted and welcomed me warmly. Amanda was super sweet and informative with my xrays. Victoria was my hygienist and did a perfect cleaning and also has a humble heart. The only thing that caught me off was once the doctor came in, he didn’t introduce himself to me so I had to ask his name. He wasn’t as welcoming towards me but he wasn’t rude. I just felt a lack of concern for the reason I came in. He Didn’t really ask any questions about my concerns I stated the entire visit, (that Victoria and Amanda acknowledged and attended to!). I had to bring all of my concerns to his attention. It didn’t make me feel like he really cared that much to address them as a doctor should. But my overall experience was pretty much enjoyable I just hope I can get a friendlier doctor next time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

The staff was absolutely excellent. The doctor was super friendly and actually listened to what I had to say. The hygienist Victoria made my teeth feel cleaner than they ever had before. The whole experience was a great one and this is coming from a guy that hates any type of doctor or dentist visit. I will definitely not dread my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

Service was remarkable i loved my experience everyone there is so nice i had a great conversation with Amanda the dental assistant she was so sweet and took my mind off that i was even at the dentist it was awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

Kailey was the best RDA I’ve ever dealt with. She made my experience at the dentist tolerable considering I hate dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

the experience was great!! my dental assistant was amanda, and she made sure I was comfortable during my appointment. all around great people.😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

Mint in Terrell is the BEST dental office I have ever been to. Dr. Coco is amazing. He really takes the time to make you feel special. Kailey and Lindsey are Dental Assistants here and they give the best service. Victoria is the best Hygienist I have ever had clean my teeth!! The front desk girl Haley is so sweet! Shelby the Office Manager is so professional and really takes care of business!! I HIGHLY recommend this office to anyone who wants to have fun while getting their teeth taken care of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

I had a cleaning with the hygienist Victoria and I have never left a dentist office with my teeth feeling so clean. The dental assistants Amanda and kailey were very friendly. Amanda took my xrays and i have a horrible gag reflux and she made it an absolute breeze. Kailey seated me and turned on my massaging chair and my favorite show. The front desk staff make the insurance process a breeze haley and Shelby answer all questions. Almost forgot my goodie bag and Lindsay was on top of it! She ran to the back and made sure I left with everything. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

The staff was amazing as soon as I walked in to the Terrell location. I feel like I was at a five-star hotel from massaging chairs too having Netflix and choosing my own show was amazing 😉. Then Dr. Coco walked in and made me feel like I was talking to my father, amazing personality outstanding work ethic and great life history love the experience!!! ❤️ I recommend everybody to come to this particular location mint dentistry is amazing 😉 . Special thanks 😊 to the tall red head in the front for taking my picture 😄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

I've been to many other dentist offices that were terrible. The MINT Dentistry Terrell location is amazing! Dr. Coco and the ENTIRE staff are absolutely unmatched. They all have the best beside manner and make you feel at ease. Everything is explained in detail. (And if you have a panic attach everytime you go to the dentist like me.) They're right by your side threw it all. I can't rave about this office and their fantastic treatment enough!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Here it is December 30. Everyone is trying to use their benefits, but the staff had a handle on everything as if it were a normal. The team was very nice, assertive and patient. The Smile More Club is so awesome- giving people a chance in a sense. My insurance was verified prior to my appointment- bonus!!!! The only thing that I would suggest to be done a little differently Discretion with treatment plans, insurance, etc. Some people are private even with the smallest things, some don't care- still a fine line. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Dr. Coco was amazing. He was pleasant and has an awesome bedside manner. The entire staff was top notch!! I felt like I was living in first class! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Awesome staff and great atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Great dentist to go to , very friendly and patient. The dentist and I talked for a good 20 mins as he educated me on how to take care of my teeth . To me he was not just a Dentist but a counselor and for that I greatly appreciate his work 😊 YOU ROCK MINT DENTISTRY IN TERRELL !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Great place! Everyone is GREAT! THEY ALL NEED RASIES! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I had the best dental experience of my life. Arianne was so sweet and gave great info on how to keep up with my dental hygiene.I will definitely refer everyone I know here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Great experience. Dr. Coco was awesome. Everyone was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

I had the best dental experience of my life. Arianne was so sweet and gave great info on how to keep up with my dental hygiene.I will definitely refer everyone I know here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

Here it is December 30. Everyone is trying to use their benefits, but the staff had a handle on everything as if it were a normal. The team was very nice, assertive and patient. The Smile More Club is so awesome- giving people a chance in a sense. My insurance was verified prior to my appointment- bonus!!!! The only thing that I would suggest to be done a little differently Discretion with treatment plans, insurance, etc. Some people are private even with the smallest things, some don't care- still a fine line. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

Here it is December 30. Everyone is trying to use their benefits, but the staff had a handle on everything as if it were a normal. The team was very nice, assertive and patient. The Smile More Club is so awesome- giving people a chance in a sense. My insurance was verified prior to my appointment- bonus!!!! The only thing that I would suggest to be done a little differently Discretion with treatment plans, insurance, etc. Some people are private even with the smallest things, some don't care- still a fine line. More

5.0
Review from MP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.